Elected Officials

Top Five State Electeds

Governor Matt Mead governor@wyo.gov
Secretary of State Ed Murray secofstate@wyo.gov
Auditor Cynthia Cloud cloud4auditor@yahoo.com
Treasurer Mark Gordon treasurer@wyo.gov
Superintendent of Public Instruction Jillian Balow askthesuperintendent@wyo.gov

 

State Representatives

House District 28 Nathan Winters Nathan.Winters@wyoleg.gov
House District 33 Jim Allen Jim.Allen@wyoleg.gov
House District 34 Tim Salazar Tim.Salazar@wyoleg.gov
House District 54 Lloyd Larsen Lloyd.Larsen@wyoleg.gov
House District 55 David Miller David.Miller@wyoleg.gov

 

State Senators

Senate District 20 Wyatt Agar Wyatt.Agar@wyoleg.gov
Senate District 25 Cale Case Cale.Case@wyoleg.gov
Senate District 26 Eli Bebout Eli.Bebout@wyoleg.gov